Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kris Luebke

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kris Luebke

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jenny Blackburn

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kris has been an absolute dream to work with. He's been so patient and kind through the entire process of getting my insurance changed over! I'm so glad we made the switch!"

Renee Kessler

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris cares about his team and all the customers he provides excellent coverage for."

Alicia Hinshaw

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a windshield claim. Kris handled it right away. He and his staff are very sincere and a pleasure to do business with. I sent all my family and friends there."

Rick Humbarger

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

Mrk Mstrtt

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to review my policy and explain it to me. Kris was able to find extra discounts and savings for me on my policies!! I am grateful to have Kris as my Agent!"

Karen Schuhmacher

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was thorough and informative."

jackie floor

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience last week. I needed a property and auto insurance policy. I had talked with several company's. I decided to go with State Farm. The agent Alicia was very informative and explained all the workings of each policy. She was polite when answering all my questions. She was also professional. I would recommend her and State Farm to anyone for their insurance needs. Thanks again, Alicia"

judyandjerry Anderson

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris spent an incredible amount of time writing our policies to cover our needs. How wonderful it is, after finalizing our coverage, to be able to decrease costs compared to our previous insurance company and to have the same and in some categories a better plan. Thank you Kris for your patience, knowledge, and willingness to search for plans that met our particular needs."

Dave Leas

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Travis Elett

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris went out of his way to take care of some policy changes on short notice. Great dealing with someone who is always watching out for your best interest. Best in the business!!!"

Samantha Daub

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janice is very easy to talk to and was very thorough in describing things to me. Glad she is my agent! Definitely made the process easier"

Ms. McFeely

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ask for Alicia. She saved me money and got me more coverage."

Emily Stuck

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love and appreciate working with Account Manager Alicia Sadler. She always answers any and all questions and is easy to reach by phone and email! She makes the insurance experience easy!"

Jennifer Johnston

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alicia was fun and easy to talk to. She saved me some money and got me better coverage than what we had. I recommend her!"

Michelle Nelson

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"A few months ago I felt I needed to trim my budget. The insurance category was one that definitely needed tweaking. Reaching out on the web is something I rarely do. But, I caved and plugged in my information. The first call I had was from Alicia Sadler. I was very surprised at how quickly she generated my quote! She was courteous and friendly. I had absolutely no problem chatting with her and filling her in on my auto insurance needs as well as my home owners. Needless to say, I gave my agent an opportunity to keep my business but, they failed to do so. Today, I called my agent to cancel my policies and they didn’t bother inquiring about the reason that I was canceling. I’ve been with them for years. I know beyond a doubt that being insured with State Farm is one of the best decisions I’ve made! Kris Luebke and Alicia have both been awesome! Thank you Alicia for being so forthcoming and answering questions that I had! The State Farm bag full of goodies (balls for my grands and cool stuff for me!) hit your customer service out of the ballpark!"

Tony Hills

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed advice and help for a service and Kris came through as quick as I needed it."

Robert M

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris was able to come up with an affordable payment that worked with my budget! Thanks Kris!"

M M

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly!"

Travis C

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Huge thanks to Katie she went above and beyond to help me figure out what’s best for me! Thank you so much!!"

Paige Benya

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great team here! Anytime I’ve ever had any sort of issue or question, the response time has been awesome. I always recommend this specific location because the staff is so helpful and friendly, ask for Katie!"
Profile photo of Cindy Moore

Cindy Moore

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shelby Hoover, Was great to work with, she helped set-up my Auto insurance at a payment I could afford, Shelby set up my my payments monthly and did an auto pay so I no longer have to worry if I had made a payment. Thank you so much for the help and hard work you gave me."

Vicki Luebke

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris did a great job of showing us Options. I was very happy with his professionalism and attention to detail. Thanks Kris!"

Mandi Krecik

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shelby is absolutely phenomenal!! She is very quick and responsive. She helped me get my car insurance switched over and I'm saving SO much!! She also got me hooked up with renter's insurance!"

Jenny Bechke

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alicia Sadler was very helpful, she gave me all the information and options, helped me pick the best insurance for me. She was very kind helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Alicia"

Christopher Halx

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was unaware my insurance lapsed and I had gone without for a few months. I talked to Alicia and she got me covered and saved me money and even helped with my home insurance. It took one phone call to get covered. I cannot be more thankful to Alicia for getting everything handled so quickly. 10/10 would recommend to everyone"