Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Thompson

Debbie Thompson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Thompson
"I appreciate Kris and his team very much. They have been kind and available to help me with any questions I may have and they know what needs to be done. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Lonnie Harris

Lonnie Harris

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lonnie Harris
"Natasha is wonderful to work with she help me find the lowest rates for car insurance and very informational with that I will be looking forward to getting more insurance in the near future (home/life insurance) Thanks a lot.:)"
Profile photo of Brian Davies

Brian Davies

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Davies
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Ashley Luebke

Ashley Luebke

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Luebke
"Kris and his team are friendly and welcoming. They make all of their clients feel at ease and go above and beyond to meet their customers needs. It’s rare to find businesses that go the extra mile in customer service, but Kris and his team always do!"
Profile photo of Lori Kline

Lori Kline

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Kline
"Very helpful, explains everything you need to know about insurance, coverage and claims. Always available."
Profile photo of Madeline Katzel

Madeline Katzel

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Katzel
"Natasha quickly helped me pay my bill. She was courteous and efficient. A pleasure! Thank you."
Profile photo of Greg Biehl

Greg Biehl

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Biehl
"We have had a good experience with Kris Luebke State Farm over the past couple years. Everyone at the office has been helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Mikahla Haston

Mikahla Haston

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikahla Haston
"I am insured with them and they have helped me so much after my accident, easy to get ahold of and answer all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Olivia Rosen

Olivia Rosen

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Rosen
"Great service from all staff! We thoroughly enjoy being customers!"
Profile photo of Brad Mercer

Brad Mercer

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Mercer
"This agency is saving me literally hundreds a month for the same coverage from my previous insurance company"
Profile photo of Cameron Chambers

Cameron Chambers

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Chambers
"Natasha and the whole office are always so easy to work with, super responsive, and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Blake Oliphant

Blake Oliphant

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Oliphant
"Kris is an overall great guy who is willing to go above and beyond to help his clients."
Profile photo of fernando dominguez

fernando dominguez

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fernando dominguez
"Kris work with me find the best price for my needs. They have the best qualified agents, in my particular case , I have to say Jenice Monteith is the best, she always have the answers for my needs and has a súper friendly character, that is why Kris Luebke State Farm agency is the best."
Profile photo of makenzie Wheeler

makenzie Wheeler

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by makenzie Wheeler
"Kris and his team are awesome. They are always there when you need answers or have any questions. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Steve Moellering

Steve Moellering

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Moellering
"Did a great job helping us through the process of a claim…very helpful!"
Profile photo of Brooke Roberson

Brooke Roberson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Roberson
"This office has always been professional and friendly. Car insurance is not a fun topic for me but they’ve made the process easy and reliable this past year"
Profile photo of Derek Reeves

Derek Reeves

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Reeves
"Kris is top notch! Effective and efficient!"
Profile photo of TonyH92 Smith

TonyH92 Smith

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TonyH92 Smith
"D was awesome. Set me up with the right insurance at the right price. Will def pay my bill on time no problemo."
Profile photo of Adam Bates

Adam Bates

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bates
"Absolutely the Best!!!! Excellent Service!!!! Definitely would recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Cross

Amanda Cross

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Cross
"Kris and his staff are great to work with. Highly recommend if you are looking for new insurance."
Profile photo of renate cober

renate cober

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by renate cober
"Natasha is wonderful! Helped answer all my questions. Highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of sandra hanson

sandra hanson

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandra hanson
"Kris and his team are amazing. They have been awesome to work with. Home, auto, and life. They are the ones to call. Anytime I have questions or need to change something they are always happy to help. Thanks for all you do for me and my family 🤩 including reminding me on my milage discount ❤️"
Profile photo of Lillian Cornett

Lillian Cornett

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Cornett
"Natasha helped me get a quote. She was very professional, polite, and quick!"
Profile photo of Carrie Abbett

Carrie Abbett

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Abbett
"Kris has always been great dealing with my parents and then assisting me with their coverages after losing both of them in the past 2 years and myself living in another state (FL) having to navigate everything with that from afar! He is very prompt, courteous, and always willing to help!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kay Bolinger

Kay Bolinger

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Bolinger
"Kris worked with us to find the best prices for our needs. He has always been very helpful when we've had questions about our coverage. We are very pleased with Kris and State Farm."